Board of Directors

2016/17 Board of Directors

2018/2019 SMPS CT Board, Time Frozen Photography 


 

President

Samantha VanSchoick

C I L
One Corporate Road #102
Enfield, CT 6082
Phone: (860) 509-6745
e-mail: president@smpsct.org

President-Elect 

Nichole Petersen

Flow Tech, Inc.
10 Bidwell Road
South Windsor, CT 6074
Phone: (860) 291-8886 ext 30
Fax: (860) 291-9908
e-mail: president-elect@smpsct.org

Immediate Past President

Sharon Pomeroy

Caldwell & Walsh Building Construction, Inc.
17 Berkshire Road
Sandy Hook, CT 6482
Phone: (203) 270-4500
Fax: (203) 270-4501
e-mail: past-president@smpsct.org

Treasurer

Jessica Parkins

Petra Construction Corporation
98 Rebeschi Drive
North Haven, CT 6473
Phone: (203) 401-2421
Fax: (203) 865-6847
e-mail: treasurer@smpsct.org

Secretary

Kate Anderson

Gilbane Building Company
208 New London Tpke
Glastonbury, CT 06033-2235
Phone: (860) 674-9570
e-mail: secretary@smpsct.org

Director & Communications Committee Chair

Marta Dabrowski

WSP USA Inc.
500 Winding Brook Dr
Glastonbury, CT 06033-4336
Phone: (860) 815-9424
e-mail: communications@smpsct.org

Director 

Ronald Paolillo

Robert H. Lord Co
220 Chapel Road
Manchester, CT 6042
Phone: (860) 645-8700
e-mail: board@smpsct.org

Director 

Allison Puzycki

Consulting Engineering Solutions
811 Middle Street
Middletown, CT 6457
Phone: (860) 632-1682
e-mail: board@smpsct.org

Director 

Catherine Reese

Geomatrix Productions, Inc
270 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 6525
Phone: (203) 389-0001
Fax: (203) 378-8558
e-mail: board@smpsct.org